Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


AttackKitty911AttackKitty911

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

omg that was by far the best animation ive ever se

i LOVE this series i havent laughed that hard in a while ( i laughed so loud it woke my parents and i got in trouble)

but thats another story

keep up the good work :)



CilluCillu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

SWEET!

Very nice, just like the first one, keep it up dude!



BackspinBackspin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

Wow guys... wow

The video game references are... are great... really, really great. You guys rule. That's all there is to it.



mikalilmikalil

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2004

lol

i like that nice job



EleventhElephantEleventhElephant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

JESUS!!!

Man, this was some of the funniest shit I've seen in a while! I loved it! Especially the Spiderman jokes and Tom ("OhmygodI'monfire")

Class!