Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


TrapicalTrapical

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2004

Wow

Best movie I ever viewed on NG.

Great preloader, great voices, great plot, awesome referances, and countless hidden funny things :D

God that was great...



Hellraizer51Hellraizer51

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

Perfect, just like the first one!

I loved the N-gage scene on this one and head of capcom's way of talking! Those 2 were very funny! And the tom on fire scene is also very funny (sorry tom, I don't mean to offend you, it's just the scene is simply very funny and your games rule too!). Good stuff.



The-Green-AssassinThe-Green-Assassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Bloddy fuckin brilliant if i do say so myself

Oy chaps quite a spot of good work there mates love almost as much as me mum



funnyman05funnyman05

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2005

great

this was so good. u guys are amazing.



TomesTomes

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

my god

you guys are the bomb i love all your movie you guys rock