Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


JayTheWizJayTheWiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

Better then the first

I loved the N-gage picking, oh, and there is the fact your parody DS is waaaayyyyy better then the real thing, lol.



newgroundsuberawesomnewgroundsuberawesom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

gettin better!

this is at least 2 time better than the last one, especialy the part with the sword.



ademasvincentademasvincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

"This guy actually bought an N-gage."

I believe I said something to that effect when a friend of mine got an N-gage all those years ago. This stuff is still comedic gold years later.

And by the way, has anyone else seen the new Nintendo 3DS trailer in which the device starts acting like a dog? I laughed so hard when I saw that because of this flash movie. The joke's become reality!



destroyer106destroyer106

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

AWESOME!!!!

It spells GO NADS.



Aplayaz2000Aplayaz2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Doesn't Decline In Humour

Been a couple of years since I've seen this. Still funny, love all the gaming jokes.

Did a great job!