Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


Andrew-1Andrew-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

nice dude.....

you are just proving to us all that you have alotta talent. nice work, and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

C-and-SC-and-S

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

GENIUS!

What a good movie! Its fantastic that you made a sequel! Nuf Said!



driftwood86driftwood86

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

that...

Made me cry it was so beautiful.

And you would have gotten a five *just* for extreme ironing.


People find this review helpful!

YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

wow

i really like this. finally a mario game in flash that doesn't have sprites at all. very well drawn and very well scripted flash. i really liked this game and i hope you make more.


People find this review helpful!

ContinuumContinuum

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

Wonderful! I loved it!

Another great job! You guys are great!


People find this review helpful!