Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


streetburnstreetburn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

for the random guy in crowd

a racoon can fly if you takes its tail off attach a 100,000 RPM motor to its back and the tail to the motors shaft and vola a flying racoon

p.s. try it with a teddy racoon first


People find this review helpful!

jrk123pjrk123p

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

''another great job''

your movies are funny as hell and this one had a plot. shame non are on the best of all time list.



MarshmellOzMarshmellOz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Great!!!

"now get the f*** out of my house!!!!!"
lol that was funy!! =^-^=



NinjaChewieNinjaChewie

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Great

This is amazing but personally I think the gaming industry keeps on improving. I hate people who say how good all the old games were. Our current games our amazing! In 10 or so years everyone will be refering to these as th good old days and so on :)



spacemarinefulspacemarineful

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

lololololollolololo,ol

ZOMG PWNSOME