Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


TheNPCTheNPC

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

Not bad

The opening joke really broke the ice for the rest of the flash. But the bits with the evil executives felt tacked on and unnessary.



Xtraction59Xtraction59

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

LOL!

So funny! btw, wat was the name of the first song played? When it was introducing the sfb and double helix?



crossbrandcrossbrand

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

Good show

Excellent vid. I actually played extreme ironing and got caught up in it.



HuntrayHuntray

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

lolz

"Been mauled by a zombie dog recently?"
"Best shirt ruined?"
"boss coming over for dinner?"
LOL that was so good, i love all the declines! please bring more out



asmorbidusasmorbidus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

!!!

its taken me almost 5 years to notice this gem? theres somethin wrong with that.


People find this review helpful!