Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2004 | 6:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Hi-scores for the preloader minigames!
>>>Double Trolley Dash - lasted 7:30
::HELD BY - OutlawStarStud
>>>Extreme Ironing - 13 items ironed
::HELD BY - SaMuRaI_jAcK

Thanks for the support everyone!

"The Decline of Video Gaming 2", set in 2004, is finally here!

Sorry about the large filesize, but the movie is around 14 minutes long. There are 2 new minigames (programmed by Tom) to play while the movie is loading, as well as character bios and more to read. Fans of the first will recognise the minigame titles!

We must thank all the fans for this. Without the response you people gave to the first Decline, we'd have never even considered making a second one. Thankyou everyone.

The adventures of Dim, Dan and JT continue as they receive a strange invitation to a famous event! Little do they know something evil is afoot...
The movie is quite different to the first (improved graphic style, more supporting characters and plot, this one is set in 2004, not 2059), while still running on a lot of the same lines (critisism of video games)

Remember this! We love the gaming industry and everything they offer. Please do not be offended if we make fun of a game you like - the fact thats its in here means we like it too!

Thanks to everyone who helped, and all the authors who kindly provided cameo material - there are full credits within the movie.
-Dim (SFB)

Reviews


RatashiaRatashia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

Real quality piece

Amazing stuff!. Good to hear English accents too!.


People find this review helpful!

NerdyYoshiNerdyYoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Nice

Nice movie.I hope Guy the Crowd will be in the hospital Lol.



angelofthelastdayangelofthelastday

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

I LOVE-

the mini games! Oh, and the video was funny, too!



dbone47dbone47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

10 out of 10

Good graphics and good comedy.



fence6fence6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

funny

That whole thing about mario is so true lol raid dustbins the best part is at the start yeah maybe we should go outside lol nice work on this one