Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2004 | 7:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 8: Virtual Reality Training

Game Programmer: Istvan Orosi
Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Joseph voice: XwaynecoltX

Quick Instructions (for more info, look in flash)

"Ctrl" = Attack with Sword
"Shift" = Block with Shield
"up arrow" = jump
"left arrow" = move left
"right arrow" = move right
"q" = change quality for slow computers
"m" = turn music on/off

There are 5 total levels to play, but in order to play level 5, you must collect 20 blue crystals (5 blue crystals per level).

Ep.8 is different because it is a "game", unlike the usual interactive puzzle solving story. Hope you guys like it!

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


gamewiz45gamewiz45

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

Awsome game.

This was a very great game for the Ghost Motel series. I thought it was cool how you made it into a more interactive game. Keep up the good work.


Violet-AIM responds:

We wanted to try something different for this episode, make it seem like a game Joseph was playing in his virtual reality training. Next time (in ep.11), it will return back to the usual style of interactive puzzle story. We're glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing again gamewiz45! :)


LokiLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

Nice!

That was really good!! I hope you guys make more!


Violet-AIM responds:

We are making more. I'm in the middle of working on ep.11, but it won't be a game like ep.8. Ep.11 will go back to the usual story puzzle interactive flash. :)


SynikalSynikal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

THE BOSSES WERE COOL

That game deserves 10/10. One ofthe main things Ilike about G.M. is it's not just thrown together. SoI really appreaciate the time that was put in the realism of fantasy and it just cool. The bosses were the best part of the game.



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Awsome again

As always we did a great job on this, your skills have always improved with each and everyone. cant wait to start work on the next one

~X~


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you hon.


logan444logan444

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Fun but...

Fun but how do u attack i couldn't even beat the first boss.