Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2004 | 7:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 8: Virtual Reality Training

Game Programmer: Istvan Orosi
Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Joseph voice: XwaynecoltX

Quick Instructions (for more info, look in flash)

"Ctrl" = Attack with Sword
"Shift" = Block with Shield
"up arrow" = jump
"left arrow" = move left
"right arrow" = move right
"q" = change quality for slow computers
"m" = turn music on/off

There are 5 total levels to play, but in order to play level 5, you must collect 20 blue crystals (5 blue crystals per level).

Ep.8 is different because it is a "game", unlike the usual interactive puzzle solving story. Hope you guys like it!

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


MrT-TimeMrT-Time

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

Finally !

Oh yeah ! Thank you really much for doing the sequel ! I love it !


Violet-AIM responds:

No problem mrttime, glad you liked it!!


Doom-FanDoom-Fan

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

way to go!

you finally made an actual game!!



acedangeracedanger

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

terrific!!

I loved addicting and simple. Love the style controls & sounds. Great job. :D



hellomikie92hellomikie92

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 25, 2004

Awsome

You did a really good job making this this is like the good old days awsome Nintedo games I think u did a awsome job I got passed the 1st boss with 2 lifes left I know I have not been reviewing for a while. Oh well
tHanks
Hellomikie


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks hellomikie92. Nice to see you come back and review ghost motel again. So I take it that the game was tough for you? This was just a different kind of episode, a one time thing for ghost motel. Glad you liked it.


NasFlashNasFlash

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

The best ghost motel

Im watching them all in order and thats definately my favourite so far, the game is superb, great controls, and nice pickups, i liked the idea of bad pickups


Violet-AIM responds:

The game took a long time to make with lots of testing. Very different for the series, made possible thanks to Istvan, who did all the game programming.