Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2004 | 12:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ok folks this is the last episode of AR, thanks for all those fans that made this a serie, maybe one day i´ll go on with it but not now, i hope you enjoy it!
peace

Reviews


ObeyBunnyObeyBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Everything's fixed now, so 10/10

Ahh! Exelent work!
The graphics have been greatly improved: there are more tween-frames, more frames per second, and more detailed backgrounds and characters. That was my one complaint from "Alien Report part 3," and now that it's fixed, you get at least a perfect score of 10 out of 10.

Things I liked:
+3 Fascinating story overall,
+2 Good music
+2 Good pacing
+2 Good moment-to-moment action
+2 Improved graphics
+1 for the added touch of voice acting. The voices are great, although, after reading d

Things I didn't like:
Everything's fine! Everything I disliked about the graphics was fixed sense the last "Alien Report." No penalty!

Total score:
12/10

Score I can actually give you:
10/10.

If you were going to make a sequel, I could carry over the extra 2 points there, but I guess that isn't going to happen.

Possible improvement:
Can't think of what needs improving, I suppose that's the earmark of a great cartoon.

Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

blueboy511blueboy511

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

AAAAAAAAAaaaawwwwwwwwwwwww yyyeeeeeeeeeaaaaaahhh!!

the visual wer awesome compared to theother two, visuals audio voices , you finally gave Leenad and them a mouth=3



TigerWarriorTigerWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Sequel...? =3

Visuals were A++ the voice acting was amazing and the fighting was totally kick ass... you said you might come back to it... now be a good time maybeh? =3



nomonkey13nomonkey13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

That was an amazing series! i want to draw them!!!

That was such an amazing series. I haven't seen something so cool ini my life. The story line and everything is way out of this world. I makes me want to draw the whole main cast. I think i'll get started on them soon. I wish you would continue it...Maybe add some romance....:D



ZulkisZulkis

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

beautiful

hey! he grew a mouth! ...anyway...u my dear sir...a talented talented bitch..u got mad vision and shit... sick vid...serious improvement from the first 3...cool how u gave them voices this time around. later