Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2004 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

If for some reason the cartoon does not load, go to www.WatermanStudios.com to watch it.

With the overwhelming letters and e-mails I have received from fans of the series who would like to see Waterman stay on NewGrounds.com, we have decided to stick around.

Waterman and the gang become horrifically addicted to the new product Bacones and 16Buttons of Justice is back to rock once more with their randomness and retardation. Enjoy!

P.S.- Stick around after the credits roll there is a quick hidden scene.

Reviews


why-am-i-doin-thiswhy-am-i-doin-this

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

agrees with last guy

this is 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
0000000000000000000000000000000..........ect better then the fucking last one must have fucking more forgot who chuck fucking norris is but his cool i love that guy MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHHA

new favorite saying retardation

iam skiping time so you didnt have to read all my retardation about how much this movie rocked

watch it fucker

the end,
~the ArchAngel of ying and yang
~i controle time with this innocent button on my butt
~dont mind me iam just controling your brian
~go watch dead rain then you'll know why iam the queen of zombies more buetiful then some bueftiful person and more deadly then banocones i have powers MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHH
~Ryoku the tripple force warrior fusion of Amy Rinoa and Goku
~yay and ya can call me Amy if ya get lazy**shrug**



J1ngJ1ng

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

Whoo....!

Dude, your style is hilarious. It's reminescent of Family Guy, but not the same. This is my favorite episode, Robotic Chuck Norris and Enitocin was pure genius dude. Make more episodes!



bloodybluerabbitbloodybluerabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

I thought it was funny....

funny, good characters, loved it...keep em coming..



SickonickoSickonicko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2004

VERY GOOD

ahahahah that was very good very nice keep it up that was very good



Frank-GFrank-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

Fantastic!!

This is just great! one of the funniest flashes I've ever seen! I can know prowdly say "I LOVE EGG!".


People find this review helpful!