Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2004 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

If for some reason the cartoon does not load, go to www.WatermanStudios.com to watch it.

With the overwhelming letters and e-mails I have received from fans of the series who would like to see Waterman stay on NewGrounds.com, we have decided to stick around.

Waterman and the gang become horrifically addicted to the new product Bacones and 16Buttons of Justice is back to rock once more with their randomness and retardation. Enjoy!

P.S.- Stick around after the credits roll there is a quick hidden scene.

Reviews


bobtheknobbobtheknob

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

great

That was the best episode of the last little while, i would give my left nut for a robotic chuck norris! But anyway, really great episode, all the characters were very funny, everything is well drawn as usual.Also people (and I) have said waterman is similar to family guy, i think you kind of finding your own type of humor and it really works, kepp it up and thanks for sticking around.



IceManColdIceManCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

You should try to get this on TV

You should try to get this on TV
Just up the graphics, voice acting, sound, animation, etc. and you might be able to get this on FOX or something.
(WHAT IF THIS BECOMES THE NEXT FAMILY GUY? OMG!)



SeizureDogSeizureDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

Excellent!

I love Robotic Chuck Noris, he is a great addition to the cast. "Robotic Chuck Noris owes you nothing!" Classic. This has to be one of the best episodes in the series, keep it up!



Hiro182Hiro182

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

Woow!

Am gonna b honest am mexican, an i dont understan must of the times ur work, but i dont know y i understood this one an i laughed a lot really, keep doin more and keep puttin the 16 buttons of justice thing, it rocks!
Thx for doing this!



TherimeTherime

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

that was briliant

man that was the best one you ever did, without a doubt. i dont know if it was the 16 butions tape or the Robotic Chuck Norris, or the fackt that i havent sleept in 3 days, but i just could not stop laughing. keep it up man