Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2004 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

If for some reason the cartoon does not load, go to www.WatermanStudios.com to watch it.

With the overwhelming letters and e-mails I have received from fans of the series who would like to see Waterman stay on NewGrounds.com, we have decided to stick around.

Waterman and the gang become horrifically addicted to the new product Bacones and 16Buttons of Justice is back to rock once more with their randomness and retardation. Enjoy!

P.S.- Stick around after the credits roll there is a quick hidden scene.

Reviews


shiranushiranu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

f'ing hilarious

that was just awsome...thats all i have to say.



KayolKayol

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

Sweet!

Hilarious, dude that rocked. I think I'll make some bacones right now although I don't know if it will hold the ice cream. Oh your so clever:)



NightCrawlerNightCrawler

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

I LOVE THIS

That dvd was so amazingly funny. So many random things that were hilarious. CARROT MAN!



bobtheknobbobtheknob

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

great

That was the best episode of the last little while, i would give my left nut for a robotic chuck norris! But anyway, really great episode, all the characters were very funny, everything is well drawn as usual.Also people (and I) have said waterman is similar to family guy, i think you kind of finding your own type of humor and it really works, kepp it up and thanks for sticking around.



GAMECUBICLEGAMECUBICLE

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

Weird stuff...

Weirdest episode so far.... im glad you stayed with ng... because i dont feel like going to your site to check them out.. lol
4/5