Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2004 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

If for some reason the cartoon does not load, go to www.WatermanStudios.com to watch it.

With the overwhelming letters and e-mails I have received from fans of the series who would like to see Waterman stay on NewGrounds.com, we have decided to stick around.

Waterman and the gang become horrifically addicted to the new product Bacones and 16Buttons of Justice is back to rock once more with their randomness and retardation. Enjoy!

P.S.- Stick around after the credits roll there is a quick hidden scene.

Reviews


CORNMUFFINSCORNMUFFINS

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

w00t-alicious!

Waterman, you are the coolest. I love your stuff--keep it up! I especially loved the robotic Chuck Norris. GREAT STUFF, man.

By the way, are those my gardening gloves?



scot1ycot1yscot1ycot1y

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2005

Waterman rules

God damn you, you super genius, why aren't you on TV yet?!?!



Blackeyed-GlitterboyBlackeyed-Glitterboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

I love the fishes cause they're so delicious!

Hit it robot Chuck Norris! Hahahahaha! That was too funny! Make another -_0 <~~~~crazy eye

But seriously, I enjoy all your Waterman movies. They are so funny. Ocasionally I find things to be a bit confusing, but its still great anyhow.



trohantrohan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Thay Should Really make Bacones

Id try'em MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Bacons.



kurkasskurkass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

ive figured it out

16 buttons of justice=psychadelic rock=inspired by mescaline=found in the cactus kophophora williamsii=peyote=16 peyote buttons.

blam mother fucker. (but in a comic book way. you get a 5.)