Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2004 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

If for some reason the cartoon does not load, go to www.WatermanStudios.com to watch it.

With the overwhelming letters and e-mails I have received from fans of the series who would like to see Waterman stay on NewGrounds.com, we have decided to stick around.

Waterman and the gang become horrifically addicted to the new product Bacones and 16Buttons of Justice is back to rock once more with their randomness and retardation. Enjoy!

P.S.- Stick around after the credits roll there is a quick hidden scene.

Reviews


MystWilliamsMystWilliams

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

Another great one.

Waterman my man, i know your a pro and a veteran, but you got some brushing up to do.
I did not feel it as much as the others.. .the comedy was.. well... odd and confusing at times. Maybe there were a few too many inside jokes?
However, as always, you are original as hell. The charcters still split my sides. Your animation.. impeccable.
And the time warpin thing was mad confusing.
16Buttons of Justice rock and so did their video.. best part. The Nicotine-Enitocin was jokes and so was the owl! At first, yes, it was lame, but the end topped it off nicely. Unexpected and random as usual.
I hope some more thought is put into the comedy next time though. I am a HUGE fan, but i felt a little let down this time. Still good though, don't get me wrong.
I still think episode III is the altimate though...


People find this review helpful!

NikoxxxNikoxxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

Pretty good

Another good episode, but your humor is getting... just... never mind.
Congratulations anyway.



Nice-GhadNice-Ghad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

Cool

Nice work. I'm looking forward to part IIX.



SkiddlesSkiddles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

Awesome

I know my review of VI wasn't that good, but this is just awesome. I had a good laugh at this one. Though I really wish there was a scene selection so I can go back to that 16 Buttons of Justice movie. That was just priceless. Keep up the good work, this series is one of the best on Newgrounds at the moment.



Bondjames17Bondjames17

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

FREAKIN FUNNY

That was hilarious! Each one gets funnier keep up the good work!