Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2004 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

If for some reason the cartoon does not load, go to www.WatermanStudios.com to watch it.

With the overwhelming letters and e-mails I have received from fans of the series who would like to see Waterman stay on NewGrounds.com, we have decided to stick around.

Waterman and the gang become horrifically addicted to the new product Bacones and 16Buttons of Justice is back to rock once more with their randomness and retardation. Enjoy!

P.S.- Stick around after the credits roll there is a quick hidden scene.

Reviews


mpaine1mpaine1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Best episode yet

Great series and this episode was just as great if not better. Your puppets in the park animations are awesome too. Keep up kicking ass.



swarsswars

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

great work

Just like your Bacones your show is addicting, please i need more!



FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

An Absolutely Great Flash

+COMMENTS+:

The graphics and style of this movie were fantastic; there wwas no black lines around the characters or anything like that. The sound was great, easy to hear, and right on cue with the characters mouths (there were no lengthy pauses either). Also, this flash was hilarious, and there was some violence (which may or may not be a good thing).

+IMPROVING+:

I missed the secret scene. :( Other than that, though, pretty much nothing... although maybe a Menu and some Extras would be nice (maybe you could have put the scret scene in the extras...?). Just a suggestion.

4/5
(Adding to Favourites)



PrancingNinnyPrancingNinny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Wow...

Jebus dude, that's an amazing flash. I can't believe how funny it was! Keep em comin man, I need my enitocin fix...



Zero-TheSaviorZero-TheSavior

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2006

Nice..

Also, phenomenon101_theone, He didn't steal their jokes. He's just a fan and liked to use their style of jokes. And to get technical, he used script-style from South Park too, where Kenny dies every episode, except now some short rich mongoose gets hurt every episode.


People find this review helpful!