Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


LiquiDVip3RLiquiDVip3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

MORE SUPENSE AND TENSION lol

i love these episodes one of my friends watched it and told me that it was so good he thinks he came in his pants... even though i gave him a look like: O.o? i kinda get what he means, of course you dont thing that someone who wated to be your follower is gonna just be quiet after you say no, hes gonna betray you of course



GhastdragGhastdrag

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

Wheres Mil man!

Ghai was a beast but i hope Mils in the next one. Nice job!



S4mz3nS4mz3n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

Love it!

Have been watching ep.1-11 3 times now, hope you continue your work...and good job on the improvement from the last series. well...have a good time and never stop making these :P



sr-00sr-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

The Fall of Ghai Pt. 1 (Session 11)

Ghai is targeted by the leaders of Varron Academy and Ralph Varlock Jr. Up against then Student Body President, Hanto, and Ralph, is Ghai still strong enough to take both of them down?

Hanto is the sickest character added to the XIN series, he is just so damn cool. He has to be, with that kind of fighting style and the ability to ALMOST take out Ghai.


People find this review helpful!

kuramathebadkuramathebad

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

whi legend is not in this episode

hey man whi legend is not in this episode , well in his part is very interesting well is good