Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


wyvrnmasterwyvrnmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2004

looks like ghai is in a bind

seems like the students from 1368 are in for a challenge. who is that pale dude who had the shit beat outa him for ten minutes, then b**** slapped his attackers to the ground? that ralph dude is back too, didnt think i'd see him again.

and please, dont read all of gopher's reviews of this awesome series, for they all say the same thing.

now to watch numba 12



MegamanXLanDarkZeroMegamanXLanDarkZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2004

A Marvelous Serie!

All your Episodes rule! I really like the Story and the Characters, nice work Steven and Max :D



patatoesngravypatatoesngravy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

YES

FINALLY WHAT IVE BEEN WAITING FOR!! SOMETHING ACTUALLY OOD ON NEWGROUNDS!!!



XMagicianXXMagicianX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

uhhhhh.....

Damnit that was one of the best ones yet keep up the good work and Good Job!!!!!



EndOfBriefingEndOfBriefing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

KAKOII!!!!

:D :D ;D :D :D