Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


Suicide-BosomsSuicide-Bosoms

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

This is absolutely amazing!!!

I've just discovered the Xin series today, and already i am in drastic need of more. I was going to stop at Session 09 but I needed more, and now when i continue, i can tell late ron that i will need more and more.

You are a fantastic writer and flash artist. I bet if you gave your ideas to some established companies, you could get your work on TV.



BeenzBeenz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

Great as always.

when is session 12 comming out?



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

Awsome!

Another awsome session!It just gets better and better and then it gets even better!lol,im looking forward to the next seesion,keep up the great work!!!

-cd-



Pyro-crashPyro-crash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

you won me over

but seriously man either add voice or put names so we can know whos saying what



wallpapermanwallpaperman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

i had already seen it on the site

i had already seen this one on the site, but i just watched it again anyway - this series has to be one of the best on newgrounds,

anyway - do you need voice acting? i can do free voice acting, if you want to check what kinda voices i can do check out my other movies, or email or somethin...

if not, its still an awesome series =)