Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


norcalsolidernorcalsolider

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

GOOD LOB

YES YA THAT WAS SICK AS HELL


People find this review helpful!

darkvortex2darkvortex2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

haha

Those people sure know how to take a big beating and not get hurt! keep up the good work!!!



destroyerno1destroyerno1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

woot

fucking kick ass .i love xin^-^



sw1f7sw1f7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

OMG

stfu you faggot kylemoo, do you have any idea how hard it is to get people to do sufficinat voice overs? Yeah i thought so...plus this series was made a while back when they didnt have actors so right now they have to record, edit, and add into the movie, then resubmit it...so when you complain for now on, we dont want to hear it..



Loriborn25Loriborn25

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Im not sure...

The whole series is great, like totally awsome but.... the credits say that legend was played by some dude (sorry forgot his name) but its diffirent name from the dude who you play as in the game Trapped, im sure they are the same dude: but I think im just being stupid and the credits do say it's the same person.

PS Great Flash series, seriously make a XIN fighter game on your website. :)