Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


MetalStarMetalStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Sweet! seris!!!

i didn't feel like replying to the othor 11's.i was to lazy.but i had to reply here. ok heres the reply to the othor ones. this is really a drama action movie. i just didn't like kiling much.and all the fighting are just pointless. it doesn't make sense that they just kill, like ceer and Zumi just watches goth get killed. that was mest up..anyways i Liked How the school captains came and Hanto kick(puns. he really kicked) ghai's Ass!Finnally somebody teaches those bad ass gangs a lesseon. even though Ralph hold him back, it really doesn't matter.By thias way of the movie, my favorite character is Hanto!(Btw i'm...b-.......l......a....ck.......)



Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

New school captains

Finally some action but that wasnt fair when that Ralp came behind Ghai and "tied" him. Then Ghai took pretty bad damange from kick. Well this was good film as all Xin session. Im mowing on to 12.



redvodkaredvodka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

boom boom boom

things are getting pretty good



JaiBladeJaiBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

awsome

....



JaconWesJaconWes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2005

So hanto isnt what he looks like

Very good i liked the kick sombos hanto dished out reminds me of Bruce Lee. Another thing i hate politics and i hate school politics even more, all it leads to is war hat was caused by a stupid reason. Anyways good flash nice moves keep up.