Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


JollyG87JollyG87

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Pretty corny!

There were just so many funny moments of dialogue that I'm not sure were supposed to be funny. But I'm still somewhat intrigued into this over-the-top version of high school. The acting could have been a little better and there were some moments in the script that could have been rewritten a bit better. An okay entry in XIN.



agressive-alpine7agressive-alpine7

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

Another great XIN session.

The graphics were still insane, the sound was good, there was a lot of violence, and the story always makes me want to watch the next session to see what happens to the characters. I hope to see a real anime from you in the near future.



kamakaze-devilkamakaze-devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Wtf is with Hanto

Ok wut is with Hanto
A)he didn't even take his glasses off
and B)He had his hands in his pockets the whole time he kicked the shit out of Ghai. But overall these submissions are really great keep up the good work.



xHehxHeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Awesome

Reminds me of Bruce Lee.
Shouldn't Finto (Or whatever) take his glasses off first?



SylowSylow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

XIN ROCKS

It must've taken like FOREVER to get this storyline for the whole XIN thingymahoosit but still none-the-less its awesome!