Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


WhenInRome11WhenInRome11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

woah

this was awesome!! i really getting hooked on this series



iza9iza9

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

cool

good work!



Loriborn25Loriborn25

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Im not sure...

The whole series is great, like totally awsome but.... the credits say that legend was played by some dude (sorry forgot his name) but its diffirent name from the dude who you play as in the game Trapped, im sure they are the same dude: but I think im just being stupid and the credits do say it's the same person.

PS Great Flash series, seriously make a XIN fighter game on your website. :)



TheSpiritOfVengeanceTheSpiritOfVengeance

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

Much improvement indeed

I have been watching quite a few of these episodes of yours, and I have noticed how the fighting scenes have improved - now it's easy to keep track of the fight, even though it's so fast

It's always good to see that flash makers improve, instead of being stuck on a low level

This was fantastic



okie4444okie4444

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

freakin amazin

that was one of the best things EVER!