Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


sr-00sr-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

The Fall of Ghai Pt. 1 (Session 11)

Ghai is targeted by the leaders of Varron Academy and Ralph Varlock Jr. Up against then Student Body President, Hanto, and Ralph, is Ghai still strong enough to take both of them down?

Hanto is the sickest character added to the XIN series, he is just so damn cool. He has to be, with that kind of fighting style and the ability to ALMOST take out Ghai.


People find this review helpful!

Suicide-BosomsSuicide-Bosoms

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

This is absolutely amazing!!!

I've just discovered the Xin series today, and already i am in drastic need of more. I was going to stop at Session 09 but I needed more, and now when i continue, i can tell late ron that i will need more and more.

You are a fantastic writer and flash artist. I bet if you gave your ideas to some established companies, you could get your work on TV.



HeadSkimHeadSkim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

nice

This is a good series you got going. Now we need to see some titty-mmm-bop-bop-tittays.


People find this review helpful!

d98fyhsidufsdd98fyhsidufsd

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

XIN Session 11: that one big freshman?

good, please have voice soon



sw1f7sw1f7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

OMG

stfu you faggot kylemoo, do you have any idea how hard it is to get people to do sufficinat voice overs? Yeah i thought so...plus this series was made a while back when they didnt have actors so right now they have to record, edit, and add into the movie, then resubmit it...so when you complain for now on, we dont want to hear it..