Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


kuramathebadkuramathebad

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

whi legend is not in this episode

hey man whi legend is not in this episode , well in his part is very interesting well is good



eNcRyPtEdeNcRyPtEd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

What are you looking at, corpse face?

I actually wanted Ghai to win... but he's getting owned no thanks to Ralph. Oh well... just goes to show that Ghai isn't invincible, I like his new clothes BTW.

And humour gets extra points with the part about Goth. Lol, corpse-face. He really does look like a corpse face, and it's funny how he can always get up. But I wonder if there is an extent to how much he can do that...

Still, these new characters look interesting. Not quite the same impact they had on me as the other main fighter characters, cept for Finrak. He's awesome.


People find this review helpful!

aldof-hitlah1aldof-hitlah1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

woot!

Yaaaaaay bloood gore and VIOLENCE!!!!!



norcalsolidernorcalsolider

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

GOOD LOB

YES YA THAT WAS SICK AS HELL


People find this review helpful!

master19086master19086

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

this one's hard to describe...

it seems we have more violent peacemakers. i have a martial art you should look into. aikido. i've taken it for 8 years. it would add an interesting twist to your sieries. actualy to be more exact (being that there are several types of aikido) i take koki-kia. look into it.