Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


LuxenMatoriLuxenMatori

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

***note: this is my personal opinion, don't get angry at what i say
First of all, i'd like to say that, story-wise, this is a great series. However, the voice acting and animation could use some work( though it has improved since the first chapter)
I hope to see more like this from you.



ngfanguyngfanguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Shut up,bastards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

JJReviewRebootJJReviewReboot

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

The shit is this?

You guys seemed to get worse every episode. The only savior is Omahdon, and that's pushing it.

Why the fuck is Ms. Jix still so loud? Why are Nerd-Girl and Ralph "Rushmore" Varlock back? Why are the BK Kid Club Member and Brock in high school?

SO many questions that you can't answer, you dumb fucks. Learn to do actual shit instead of POSTING SHIT.



DarkDCDarkDC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Still love it

ive watched this several times and it never gets old but tell me why there always has to be the one dickhead who criticizes jus cuz they cant do the same


People find this review helpful!

AmmieMajAmmieMaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Just gets better. :D

Each session is better than the last!

I love the VA's and Animation.

P.S
Vashie is still fail :D


People find this review helpful!