Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


SwifTHiTSwifTHiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

Mind Boggiling

That was soooo good, the graphics were clean and the way he moved was amazing, the water ripples were excellent..I love it!!



MMBEASTMMBEAST

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2004

....

That was amazing... I didn't think a flash movie could look that good... It felt like I was watching an animation off of the Television... That looked like it took forever to make nice work...



nem-sentelnem-sentel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

simply amazing

pretty much everything you create is amazing, you have amazing talent, keep up the good work



rob-rob-robrob-rob-rob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Great for a laugh!

Great animation and sound work too.
I think Bitey has bad Karma.



ExoleetExoleet

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

it deserves a movie. the best animation there is.

please make more soon.

And i thought disney stuff was for babies.

but your not with disney anymore, are you?