Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


LautorhionLautorhion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

Well this is IT.

The best animator... the best character... the best serie in flash animation... ever.

And I am serious.

This is wonderful. I absolutly love the fabulous look of the forest. It comes straight off my childhood conception of the fables I heard. Talking of the forest of course, not the characters. The Characters themselves are amazing, the mean goatman's really unique and I love the attitude "I don't give a shit" that floats around him. Still, with style and humour, it manages to keep a certain level of weird credibility. Really hard to describe.

But here it is... the 10 I'll never give to anyone else.


People find this review helpful!

omegaxxxxxomegaxxxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

you kick ass

YOU KICK SO MUCH ASS!!!



Fat-AsianFat-Asian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2005

Great Keep it up.

That was really good. I like you styloe of flash, and when he was swinign on the trees it kinda reminded me of spider man. Keep it up. The ending kinda killed it though. you can do better than that...



ladyharlequin666ladyharlequin666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

I love Bitey!

This has got to be the best flash ever. Bitey is my favorite character and in a way, reminds me of myself =p


People find this review helpful!

foz1foz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Uhh ! Awesome just like littlefoot.

This awesome flash is the second best i've ever seen! just after Littlefoot! Well, what can i say!?... Keep up the good work!