Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


PyroHuskPyroHusk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

I saw this as an example video on animation during my course and i absolutely loved it.


People find this review helpful!

crusherconicrusherconi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

this is absolutely hilarious and the animation is really good



shadowriddickshadowriddick

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

i feel sorry for bitey, he can't get a drink that's not contaminated. having him travel throught the forest canopy was awesome, what was the music that was played?


People find this review helpful!

rigscrashrigscrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

my favorite charachter of brackenwood is the dashkin,aka,bitey.
;)



bunssugarbunssugar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

I was about twelve when this was made and posted, and I must say, the years have definitly gone by fast. I remember watching this way back when. Back in the days of tank men, and egoraptor was just getting his start. This animation still brings me back. I miss the old newgrounds. Thank you for the nostalsia.


People find this review helpful!