Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


johnimejohnime

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

how the hell did this get to number 1

onestly how the hell did this get to the number 1 of all time and college universtiy didnt even make the top 50.but i have to admit your style and graphics were great



ShrayloShraylo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

Overrated.

This flash had very good graphics, but I think it is a bit overrated. This movie is boring, and the only reason it is getting such a high score is because of the graphics.

My advice: Take a break from the boring stuff, and make something funny that actually deserves #1.


People find this review helpful!

DeuteronomySkullsDeuteronomySkulls

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

OVERRATED

Man, I really can't understand why people make such a big deal over this flash. It's not that funny, the graphics aren't outstanding so why all the praise? I don't get it.



ghertghert

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

wow

you must be populer because the numa numa guy has this movie on his favorites


People find this review helpful!

nutty712nutty712

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2004

well....

it took a wile to get to the story.
and welll I just didn't like it but I gave it a 5 becuse I'm n auora so the g good soud good humor mid.... you get the idea