Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


NerethosNerethos

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

A great looking movie.

A really good looking movie, however there wasn't much humor or violence. The sound was decent. What story was there seemed transparent though.



Brandon-d666Brandon-d666

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

Wow????

I don't understand how people think this is funny/good. Your animations skills are amazing but the story is retarded. The sound was great with a great sound system otherwise it isn't much.
If anyone disagrees with what i say they can bite me. I mean if you can honestly tell me how its funny or the pissing part is original and you can somehow prove it i'll say its good but there is no story or humor but like i said dude your animation skills are truely amazing and you should look into things with a hardcore storyline
I mean $%^$ and piss in the water. that's childs humor.... Although like i said try out for a job somewhere cause skills like that go to waste without proper storylines. Nothing against you this just wasn't funny.
Bottom line: Not Great
Brandon



anselhelmanselhelm

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Well done but not at all interesting

A nicely done concept in terms of animation and style, but entirely without purpose or real humour. A semi well done fight scene doesn't unfortunately make up for its shortcomings and I do fail to see how people could recommend this. Considering how the best flash movies are either part of a well conceived narrative or just insanely funny, this flash could not really be called anything more than a piece of concept art. If this were taken further, it might be of worth but right now it's just lacking in dimension. All style and no substance unfortunately.



Chris1985Chris1985

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2004

ok but doesnt deserve to be #1

I know ppl are going to call me stupid, but this isnt that great. I really belive its just average. Its not terrible, but there is nothing special about this. I had a few light laughs a couple of times. I dont get it. I expected much more from #1.



avvieavvie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Very eye candy....

The graphics were very good,and but there was no story-line... just crap... sorry :(