Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


LtMcMuffinLtMcMuffin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Its OK

Sorry, but this movie really isn't all that it's cracked up to be. The animation is great, but it lacks most of what is essential in a good movie. The best of the humor was the guy pissing in the river, which really isn't that funny. And the violence was lacking, too, all though that's not important.
Great movie, but overrated.



NikurasuNikurasu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2004

Hmm...

Didn't find it very entertaining. It was a bit lackluster for some reason



Trigun06Trigun06

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Right...

um what did i just see?



Ross61Ross61

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

5 out of 10

i am giving this a five. Because the funny ness was half good, but i was hoping for maby like a hand fight



michael-thearchangelmichael-thearchangel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

very good

very good. it was very smooth, and had both violence and comedy. i like how you incorporated another charater from the brakenwood series. also, congrats on the site. it's really awesome. keep up the good work.