Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


YellowisCOOLYellowisCOOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

I'm in love with your Brackenwood animations



glendangamerboyglendangamerboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2014

great animation!



DavidtheHammerDavidtheHammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

Bravo my friend you are one of the greatest animators on newgrounds that I have ever seen! all the effects and ideas are stunning!



splingotsplingot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

ele sempre se da mau.



Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

Your creative and visually immersive art style can open up unseen doors to mystycal universes never before dreamt of by mankind's wildest imaginations,AKA...you draw good bro.