Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


defuserdefuser

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

great animation, decent storyline

great animation, decent storyline. I think you should of had the little animals kill him at the end.



SuperMuteSuperMute

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

WOW!

Theres a good reason why this is at the top!



wazapeewazapee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

best flash eva!!!!

like anyone else i think ur flashes r da best for many reason these are:
. good graphics real smart
. apropiate music which sounds heavy
. good sence of humour
. good moral
. incredible style
this overall a perfect flash



PjukiPjuki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

Wow! Awsome! Do some more...

Dude.. I don't belive that you can do that in FLASH!! Damn it was great. Funny and good graphics!

Do some more of this movie! I have only seen one other.. That is great to!



SpinTolkSpinTolk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

loved it

the prowlies looked cool, animation and art was nice, sound went very well with the movie, the fight scene between the prowlies and that beast was sweet too. It was also pretty funny from time to time.

Loved it