Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


alternative-Mindalternative-Mind

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

MegaSweet

This was an awesome thing its not over rated.I mean the animation was awesome and the humor was good. I mean its better then a lot of the other animations, Maybe the best.



rikakinsrikakins

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

My first review goes to you!

Oh, I couldn't have done better myself... seriously. I love the characters... I love the setting... your style is fantastic.

I quite like it. Yes. I think I'll remind myslef to check out your other stuff.



ClouDX1ClouDX1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

Meh..

i guess it was alright, although only superhuman was kinda better



AlexRedmondAlexRedmond

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

This flash is crunk, fo' shizzle.

Good job, I really like it, its awesome, just if your making a 2nd please get a better storyline, but insane work on the graphics and "smoothocity factor".



WorloWorlo

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

pretty good.

I dont really know what a prowlie is but they sure are neat lookng. Great character designs!