Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


Deathsoldier117Deathsoldier117

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Awesome :D



swadleyswadley

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

sonic vs bitey



Klip3dKlip3d

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

badass



diogoayresdiogoayres

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

epic and when bitey scares the black thing i just laughed like no one inside haha XD (i'm brasilian so i don't have perfect english)



MiguelLTDMiguelLTD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

Wtf