Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


Nicedogs0996188Nicedogs0996188

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

Lolz all of that work 4 nothing.=D



blazedoreyblazedorey

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

ha ha i want one



pewdiejaycepewdiejayce

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

he just Drinked a pee XD L0L



shadowkiller1234shadowkiller1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

this is awesome and those prowlies looked adoreable (i'm not gay) I want someone to make a race video with him and sonic



shizzle44shizzle44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

I love the tales you have to tell about Brackenwood, and the last of the Dashkin, they're so incredible! (and incredibly funny) You're a really great animator!


People find this review helpful!