Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


popnfreshpopnfresh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

good

This animation was great, graphics were amazing as usual and there was another interesting storyline. I also liked the water effects it look really relistic and the camera angles when hes swinging from tree to tree



LethalDosageLethalDosage

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

OMG! *gasp

That was amazing, I have never seen a flash that good. that flash film is better then most cartoons on T.V. nowadays. you have some real talen, and there is definetly no room for improvement. keep up the good work. :D
BTW this film is going in my favs :P


People find this review helpful!

CypherCypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Stunning!

Brilliant...absolutely brilliant!

You are a credit to the world of flash animation.

Keep 'em coming Adam.

Thanks.

-Cypher_


People find this review helpful!

bbbomberbbbomber

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Oh...My...God

This is so great, I cant beleve it, you should actually really be making the big bucks on t.v., really dude, this is sooo fantastic


People find this review helpful!

RenegadeGirlRenegadeGirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

........

The movie is great,
I like the beginning it most,
and the last part was funny :P.
And the music is good, drawings are good,
and the animations are excellent,
especially when he climbs in the trees