Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


RubbertjeRubbertje

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

OMG!!!

THIS IS JUST ONE OF THE BEST FLASHMOVIES EVER! I'm going to add this to my favorites! I thought your Bitey of Brackenwood-movie was very very very good... BUT THIS IS JUST ... just.. aaaaaaaaaaah! THIS RULEZ!


People find this review helpful!

MangoflushMangoflush

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Wonderful

Absolutely Delightful. A series must be made.


People find this review helpful!

JJ-WinnieJJ-Winnie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Brilliant

This is one of the best flash's i have ever seen. Great graphics, make that superb graphics and was a bit humourous too. I expect this to go to the front page hopefully - it is worth front page in my mind. Really good work and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

MalvredMalvred

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Great Submission

I have been waiting for this since 'bitey of brackenwood' and it was worth it. Keep up the great work and hope to see more soon. Two thumbs up.



SomethingRandomSomethingRandom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Amazing

Not only was the story nice and funny towards the end, the drawings and animation brought this tale to life. I loved it!


People find this review helpful!