Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


WaggoWaggo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Yeah

Your work is like crystal in the trash-yard.
Keep em coming! Your webiste in flash is a pice of art =)



GunSplaShGunSplaSh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

God i love you Adam

Your flashes inspire me to make pieces of art (even if i cant yet) and to strive to live up to something have as good as the work you create. you are my god, if there was going to be a cold war and i had a bomb shelter i would choose you, Tom Fulp, the hooters girls, and the guy who created Coke-Cola to live. thats all i have to say


People find this review helpful!

CyberchoticCyberchotic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Exquisite

You are an amazingly talented flash genius and I am in awe of you work. This is an incredible flash thats subtle humour had me in stitches. I was lucky enough to be one of the first to review as not even the first review had appeared yet.

The smoothness of your animation and the world that you involved us in was amzingly well done. Not a ginel complaint, not a single suggestion. Just, wow!


People find this review helpful!

LimeClockLimeClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Wow!

You have alot of flash talent! You should consider doing it for a living ;)


People find this review helpful!

KupaManKupaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

The best!

There is nothing on NG that is better than this. This better stay #1 for like 2 years. This is magnifiscent.


People find this review helpful!