Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


VindigoVindigo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

just....wow..

This is a fine piece of art, it has an almost legendary charm. Combined with the great animation this is one of the best I've ever seen on Newgrounds.Keep it up, and are you a professional animator?



SpoonyKittySpoonyKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Very good work all-around.

The creatures you have created display a lot of personality... and the details in the art are all amazing. The music fits perfectly, and the sound effects fit well and sound realistic. Definitely one of the best I've seen in a long time.... I have to admit I was a little shocked by the file size, but in the end, it was well worth it.



WoodyWoody

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Excellent

This is my new favourite movie, you are truly a great flash artist.



Bdawkins68Bdawkins68

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

An overall of 10 doesnt do this flash justice

Again you have raised the bar on NG. You deserve far more than a 10. I gave 10 to mr.Happy face, this clip is something on a whole new level. Keep it up PLEASE!!

p.s. i loved the witch from the last movie, mabey you should throw her in the next one


People find this review helpful!

Piku-ssPiku-ss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

M*A*S*T*E*R*P*I*E*C*E

Man, your my new Jesus!!! ANGRY MOB WANTS MORE!!!