Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


jabudude2jabudude2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Great

Nice work i hope it goes far



Gothic-StudentGothic-Student

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Once again, great work!

I hope you continue submitting your flash to Newgrounds because they are great!



AhrpigiAhrpigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

o_0 SWEEEeeeT!!! ^O^

EXTREMELY well done!! By far one of the BEST Flash animations I've ever seen!! Can't wait to see more from you.



SqeezySqeezy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Oh my God.

How in the hell do you draw like that?
Those shadings, the effects and everything else.
This flash is just plain perfect.
The sounds and the Music were awesome and you even had some interactivity with the deleted scenes and stuff. Im going to watch it again now because its just too awesome.
Good job! cant wait to see more of you.


People find this review helpful!

SirChadOfKentSirChadOfKent

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

The epitome of a excellent flash cartoon.

THIS IS WHAT ALL FLASH CARTOONS SHOULD BE. This is by far some of the best flash I have ever seen. I am becoming a fan of your art good sir. Keep them coming.


People find this review helpful!