Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


WhiteDragonWhiteDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

. . . . . . . . . .

That was asinine



jackedupjackedup

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Total Awesomness ^_^

Not the est flash on NG, but VERY close to it! The graphics were perfect, framerate, flawless, sound, perfect, and it was just cool to watch, too.

I just would've liked to see the ending fight last a little longer, because watching him fly at moch-speeds was kick-ass.



notsquallynotsqually

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Veryvery Nice =)

U have indeed made every other flash before yours (and probably 95% of future flash) look like a piece of shit. Good work =)


People find this review helpful!

xporteboisxportebois

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

So great !

Awesome. Brackenwood saga is one the very best I know. You're a God (a Flash God, in fact).



contract-killer1contract-killer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

10 out of 10

The animation was excellent and it's good to see more people with great quality work, your up there with the likes of legendary frog, and the author of final task, he he i forgot his/her name