Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


LINKLELINKLE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

i like all of chluaids work



Gameslayer2456Gameslayer2456

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

loved animation and was funny but i thught fury dude was the onley smart one ?



zap26zap26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

0__________________________________0 LOL



NewchimpNewchimp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

very funny little movie, the prowlies are so adorable and then biety had to be a dick and ruin their fun so like the say Karma's a bitch so he ended up drinking pee, good short film and a quick note... When is the game coming out, havent you and Weasly been working on it for the past 1-2 years now?



blob121blob121

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

portal panic brought me here and me love bitey!!!