Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2004 | 2:58 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Dolls
    Dress-Up Dolls Tons of dress-up games that aren't related to naked women. NG users, cartoons, and more weirdness.

Author Comments

Update 1/1/06: Over a year ago I made this and it has finally broken 100k views. Once it was put into the collections the views sky rocketed. Hawt stuff.

This is a soundboard and dress-up of Bender from Futurama. I have been working on this for a while now and have put alot of effort into it. There are about 70+ sounds and alot of clothes (I can't be stuffed counting) but unfortunately some ones I wanted are missing because I couldn't find them like "pimp-moblie".

Enjoy

Reviews


man-o-lanternman-o-lantern

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

wiah the frame rate was higher

but otherwise it was pretty good



jake960jake960

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

good

like the sound board



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2006

Brilliant

This flash was amazing, except for a couple mini-flaws I found in the soundboard. At the bottom the text says "good choice" when he says great choice. Plus, there were some occasional problems with noise removal, as in some extra stuff was on the beginnign and end of things. There was enough in the dress-up section to make it a lot of fun. Plus the graphics and movement between stuff was awesome. had the flaws been fixed and the soundboard been a little better it may have been 10 quality.



FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

...VERY GOOD...

~ Well, I really enjoyed this! It was pretty fun. Plus, having a dress-up and a soundboard was pretty cool. The soundboard has tons of quotes, and the dress-up wasn't bad, but, overall, I guess the soundboard has a wider variety of stuff. Good job! ~

4/5
.frenZy.



ShadowSkaterShadowSkater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2004

Awesome Bender

That was great, awesome dress-up, u made the gender bender outfit, that was soo kool, if u didnt make that it would have suxed, haha jk, awesome soundboard lots of sounds, loved the animation science there was a intro and acutally animation, to show at least some skillz, and u made the dressup to make it complete that was awesome, great job, keep em comin-----