Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2004 | 2:58 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Dolls
    Dress-Up Dolls Tons of dress-up games that aren't related to naked women. NG users, cartoons, and more weirdness.

Author Comments

Update 1/1/06: Over a year ago I made this and it has finally broken 100k views. Once it was put into the collections the views sky rocketed. Hawt stuff.

This is a soundboard and dress-up of Bender from Futurama. I have been working on this for a while now and have put alot of effort into it. There are about 70+ sounds and alot of clothes (I can't be stuffed counting) but unfortunately some ones I wanted are missing because I couldn't find them like "pimp-moblie".

Enjoy

Reviews


blonderockerblonderocker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

i like it

I love futurama so i really enjoyed playing this game. fantastic animation and a great selction of outfits to chose from.



chickslovejesuschickslovejesus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Fantastic

Storyline - While this is a dress up game, the elements leading up to the menu (i.e., Fry and Bender quotes) were very nicely done and flowed quite nicely

Graphics - The Planet Express you used in the menu sequence (the close up fly by) was of poor quality, but this is only a minor issue. Each of the costumes were rendered quite nicley and looked very good.

Style - Very nice selection of quotes and costumes, you've obviously put a good deal of effort into this piece.

Sound - Each of the quotes came out very clear aside from those that had background noises, however I doubt that you can do anything about that issue.

Violence - N/A

Interactivity - Very nice and easy to use controls. Each of the costume was easy to pick up and place. Two suggestions would be to make a change that would make the various articles auto-center once they had been placed near their assigned area. Also, it's much easier to work with the items that occur in pairs (e.g., shoes) when they move as one.

Humor - Very funny quotes and amusing costumes.

Overall - Well worked, fun to use, and humorous as well. One can hardly ever go wrong with Bender : )

**If you like this style of review and find it helpful (and certainly if you do not), please let me know in a return comment**



knux00skyvknux00skyv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

dude..

it's pretty funny game, some more voices but the one u have rocks.. BENDER IS GREAT!!



rollred15rollred15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

very cool

nice touch w/ the evil bender goatee


People find this review helpful!

candy-mastercandy-master

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

good

good but i gave it a seven because u forgot the most IMPORTANT thing benders ever siad :were boned


People find this review helpful!