Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2004 | 2:58 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Dolls
    Dress-Up Dolls Tons of dress-up games that aren't related to naked women. NG users, cartoons, and more weirdness.

Author Comments

Update 1/1/06: Over a year ago I made this and it has finally broken 100k views. Once it was put into the collections the views sky rocketed. Hawt stuff.

This is a soundboard and dress-up of Bender from Futurama. I have been working on this for a while now and have put alot of effort into it. There are about 70+ sounds and alot of clothes (I can't be stuffed counting) but unfortunately some ones I wanted are missing because I couldn't find them like "pimp-moblie".

Enjoy

Reviews


MasterShakeTheAssMasterShakeTheAss

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

i agree with candy_master

its kick ass on a royal level but it lacks the best quote ever, were boned


People find this review helpful!

candy-mastercandy-master

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

good

good but i gave it a seven because u forgot the most IMPORTANT thing benders ever siad :were boned


People find this review helpful!

spunky-5000spunky-5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

:O I have to say it...Bite my shiney metal ass.

When I saw dress up game AND soundoboard I was like "ehh......" Because I mean usually when you have 2 things in 1 you usually get both being fairly average at most....But this was great!!!!
Great dress up, better than a lot of the crap you get, and the best Bender soundboard ever!!!! Bender and Fry are the best 2 characters on Futurama, so to have a Bender dress up game/soundboard as good as this is w00t!!!!!



Pigpen999Pigpen999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Woah!

UAHUAHAUHAUHAUAHUAHA! OH YEAH! OH YEAH! UAHAUAHUAHUAH OH YEAH! OH YEAH! I'M JUST LOVING THIS! OH YEAHHH! HAIL TO YOU CREATOR OF THIS GAME! And now bite my shining metal ass!



The-TAGThe-TAG

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2006

bender is great

yea bender fan here thanks for the sound board now my prank calls will reach new levels! HAHAHAHAHAHAA!