Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2004 | 2:58 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Dolls
    Dress-Up Dolls Tons of dress-up games that aren't related to naked women. NG users, cartoons, and more weirdness.

Author Comments

Update 1/1/06: Over a year ago I made this and it has finally broken 100k views. Once it was put into the collections the views sky rocketed. Hawt stuff.

This is a soundboard and dress-up of Bender from Futurama. I have been working on this for a while now and have put alot of effort into it. There are about 70+ sounds and alot of clothes (I can't be stuffed counting) but unfortunately some ones I wanted are missing because I couldn't find them like "pimp-moblie".

Enjoy

Reviews


knux00skyvknux00skyv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

dude..

it's pretty funny game, some more voices but the one u have rocks.. BENDER IS GREAT!!



rikasu11rikasu11

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

boring

not so fun hentai is better


People find this review helpful!
Ssilver7 responds:

If you want to go toss off to a Bender hentai then go make your own graphics. Or you could go one up from being a little pervert and meet some real girls (or guys). You know, outside.

I bet the lack of cartoon penis didn't stop you from putting the arm in compromising positions and then leaning back and imagining yourself riding that metallic fist.


crank49crank49

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2007

Fantastic

This is ace im a furturama fan myself and this just boosts my likeness of it straight up! i luved dressing him up in all diffrent costumes such as the suit that 1 was the best and ther was amazing graphics and flash animation at the start before the menu and throughout the game, i only rated the sound 0 coz i have no speakers :P.
this is 1 of the best dressup games ive ever come accross and ive come accross loads!!!



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2006

Brilliant

This flash was amazing, except for a couple mini-flaws I found in the soundboard. At the bottom the text says "good choice" when he says great choice. Plus, there were some occasional problems with noise removal, as in some extra stuff was on the beginnign and end of things. There was enough in the dress-up section to make it a lot of fun. Plus the graphics and movement between stuff was awesome. had the flaws been fixed and the soundboard been a little better it may have been 10 quality.



him4bamhim4bam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2006

it was fun

the fishermans hat fitted him perfectly but are they supposed to be arms on the white coat