Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2004 | 2:58 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Dolls
    Dress-Up Dolls Tons of dress-up games that aren't related to naked women. NG users, cartoons, and more weirdness.

Author Comments

Update 1/1/06: Over a year ago I made this and it has finally broken 100k views. Once it was put into the collections the views sky rocketed. Hawt stuff.

This is a soundboard and dress-up of Bender from Futurama. I have been working on this for a while now and have put alot of effort into it. There are about 70+ sounds and alot of clothes (I can't be stuffed counting) but unfortunately some ones I wanted are missing because I couldn't find them like "pimp-moblie".

Enjoy

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

Decent but could have more effort

~~REVIEW~~
Oh a bender soundboard thats notbad, i think you could have done more with this, its abit crowded though, you should have added more gap space between buttons, make the soundboard somewhat your own, maybe adding something different then all those other soundboards and stuff, say like add a little "CLIP" from the topic matter of your board with each button, it would be different from the other boards and give yours abit more style to it. its a decent soundboard but seems like there could be cleaning up of it all, i like it but more effort could be in there, i do like it though, anyways keep up the awsome game making

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
add something new thats differant from other soundboards, also everything is too {CROWDED} seperate the buttons abit or add some boxes around the buttons that are the buttons aswell.

~~OVERALL~~
Fun soundboard of bender

~X~


People find this review helpful!

FastflyFastfly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

that jacking in sound

i don't know what it means



Jack1003Jack1003

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Awesome

Hell ya! it's the GENDER BENDER Lol.



Super-MannequinSuper-Mannequin

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

SMALLish!

Smallish but fun!
4/5 8/10



man-o-lanternman-o-lantern

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

wiah the frame rate was higher

but otherwise it was pretty good