Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2004 | 4:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 24, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Originally created for NG Versus Round 5, the competitor dropped out, so the movie sat around, doing nothing, until now! Wink manages to sneak into the movie and has another crazy adventure. Stick around for the preloader game, as it's quite fun!

Oops! I submitted an earlier build of the movie, so I've just uploaded the correct one! Also, don't forget to watch the movie, as the game is just the preloader.

Reviews


PlebbiPlebbi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Yeah i was wondering

Hey you made such nice movie and that time bar you could just scroll it to what ever in the movie you like best, do u think you can write up that tutorial or something on your website or, point me on where i can find this cuz this timebar would change many things if you released the tutorials for others too see =)... btw the movie rocked and the graphic and animation is so smooth... its unbelievable... and if you dont want to share it with everyone you can at least ;) email me a fla file with it or something [email protected]


gel responds:

I will share it with everyone! There is a readme file included, so make sure you read it, or you won't know how to use it. If you do use it, I ask that you credit me somewhere in the movie, or someplace related to the mvoie (like in NG's Author's Comments). Also, if you like the navbar, please visit my main site and support the sponsors that keep me and my site alive! (Just one click will do, but only if they interest you, I don't want you to click if you aren't interested in the sponsor). Enjoy!

http://www.girlshavecooties.com/stuff/navbar.zip


DekuScrub16DekuScrub16

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Im lovin' it..

Damn, thats a good movie..I like how you did that video game fighting part..Awesome, anyone would be lazy enough to create a flash movie like this..Nice job!



Z-VOXZ-VOX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Ah-Maze-Ing

I really wanted to give it a 10... but there was no blood!

still, 9.5, be VERY proud of yourself, this is one of the BEST flash movies i have EVER seen...



stick0stick0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Great Work

I really liked the flash it was some great work that was done with a great idea and I really enjoyed watching it and you should be proud of yourself.

Graphics: The graphics were really solid I love you style I was alittle worried with the characters with their look and everything but you proved me wrong. The whole flash ran great and I loved the ending very interesting.

Sound: Awesome job on the sound everything sounded really solid and made the flash very fun to watch.

OVerall: Awesome Work 9



SooziekillalotSooziekillalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

just WOW

amazing just amazing!!! yey you put a doom boss in it :P